NOTICE: If you can't donwload any light novel, please report that link to us (use the chat box)

Download Vamp! Volume 1 Light Novel

Ryohgo Narita
Download Vamp! Volume 1 Light Novel

Vampire action meets vampire comedy!

"Ladies and gentlemen! I apologize for asking such a mun-dane question, but do you believe in vampires?"

"I beg your pardon. It seems I'm a bit tardy in identifying myself. My name is Gerhard Von Balstein and I am a vampire."

Vamp! is 3-volume light novel series about rival vampire clans, a vampire princess, and the man who hunts them. This comedic dark fantasy is sure to tap into interest in all things vampire, in the vein of Vampire Hunter D, Chibi Vampire, and Vampire Knight.

  Download  Donate

You Might Also Enjoyed

blog