NOTICE: If you can't donwload any light novel, please report that link to us (use the chat box)

Download Absolute Duo Light Novel Volume 1

Takumi Hiiragiboshi
Absolute Duo Light Novel Volume 1

A brand new magical adventure for fans of Magika Swordsman and Summoner!

Absolute Duo is a new ongoing manga series based on the light novel series of the same name. With action-packed storytelling and an engrossing magical mythos, Absolute Duo tells the story of a young man training to become a peacekeeper armed with only a shield and the strength of his sword-wielding Duo partner. The Absolute Duo anime is currently streaming on Funimation.com.

Tor Kokonoe has entered the prestigious Koryo Academy, a high school dedicated to training its students to wield Blaze—individualized weapons that a student manifests. The future of a student is often shaped by the form their weapon takes, and when Tor’s appears as a shield, suddenly he’s the odd man out. But that’s when the Duo system comes in, a program where students are paired up. Teamed up with a silver-haired girl named Julie Sigtuna, Tor’s adventures at Koryo Academy are just beginning!

  Download  Donate

You Might Also Enjoyed

blog